Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Orbs???

I think.

I know we have had discussions regarding "orbs" before - I'm a newbie, but find them very interesting. Today one of my cousin's had a get together at her house, part of the festivities included a "hay ride" thru her and her husband's property, her in-laws property and their neighbor's property. This was all outside Hermann, MO (just on the N side of the MO River actually). Anyway, throughout all the picture taking festivities, I got some really cool pics of what I'm not sure if they are "orbs" and a creepy one from the bon fire which followed the "hay ride". I'll post them as soon as I get them uploaded (I'm on dial up so it will take a little bit).

Oh, and FTR, I don't know how possible this is but while one of the kids was taking a picture, we saw the "orbs" that were photographed while the flash was going off.

Anyway, I was just looking for thoughts before and after.
    Feb. 08, 2005
    Lois Lane: What's the general opinion of a gal asking the guy out?

Forever
    Lounge sponsor of YYZ and his Mardi Gras crew.
    Originally posted by Airshark
    NSane has already won - because the Sharks are well and truly ef'ed.

I was hoping to see a NSFW....orbs. [img]style_emoticons/<#EMO_DIR#>/sad.gif[/img]

Comment

Orbs!

The name conjures up little balls of white light. Most orb photographs are taken with digital cameras under low-light conditions and are nothing more than digital flaws caused by lack of pixelation or filling of the proper colors due to a digital defect. I have viewed thousands of such pictures and they are nothing paranormal, especially when taken with older digital cameras.