Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Lindenwood so far...

Kinda boring...

Actually - this sucks. I'm taking accelerated courses, and I'm neck deep in homework. Between work, school, and family I don't know how I'm gonna find the time to devote to my one true love - spamming. [img]style_emoticons/<#EMO_DIR#>/sad.gif[/img]
    If you believe in something sacrifice a hobo to it or don't bother.

I suggest you drink heavily.

And find your way to this thread.
    Official 2014-15 Lounge Sponsor of Jori Lehterä
    "He'll Finnish You Off"

Comment

Gee...you're a student? You mean I can boss you around? KEWL!

Dat's right!

Official Lounge Dog
      Official Lounge sponsor of Bryce Salvador
      Official Lounge sponsor of Cardinalgirl

Comment

QUOTE(Rdog3933 @ Oct 5 2005, 11:00 AM) Quoted post

Gee...you're a student? You mean I can boss you around? KEWL!
        [/b][/quote]
        I'm a student. Scary to say that. I decided I should become smart. We'll see how that turns out.

Comment

Try out for the bowling team yet? I hear they are looking for some guys with a "me-first" attitude.

Moon

Comment

QUOTE(Moon Man @ Oct 5 2005, 12:17 PM) Quoted post

Try out for the bowling team yet? I hear they are looking for some guys with a "me-first" attitude.

Moon
            [/b][/quote]
            [img]style_emoticons/<#EMO_DIR#>/roll2.gif[/img]

Moon is back with a chip on his shoulder! [img]style_emoticons/<#EMO_DIR#>/biggrin.gif[/img]
            Official 2014-15 Lounge Sponsor of Jori Lehterä
            "He'll Finnish You Off"

Comment

What are you talking about Ferguson.....you do most of your spamming at work, so you will have plenty of time to bother us in the future. [img]style_emoticons/<#EMO_DIR#>/laugh.gif[/img]

Comment

QUOTE(Neutered Cat @ Oct 5 2005, 11:42 AM) Quoted post