Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Does Circuit City Take Back PCs?

I want to pull a Yaks.

I want a Media Center Edition PC. I have zero experience w/ them and am not sure if I'd even use it.

That may not stop me.

I'd like to go buy one, try it out and if I don't like the interface, take it back.

Does CC allow this?
    When you say to your neighbor, "We're having a loud party on Saturday night if that's alright with you," what you really mean is, "We're having a loud party on Saturday night."

Originally posted by WinstonSmith@Sep 8 2005, 10:37 PM
    I want to pull a Yaks.

I want a Media Center Edition PC. I have zero experience w/ them and am not sure if I'd even use it.

That may not stop me.

I'd like to go buy one, try it out and if I don't like the interface, take it back.

Does CC allow this?
    I wouldn't think so, but call one and find out.

Comment

#
      Digital cameras, camcorders, desktop PCs, notebook PCs, monitors, printers, scanners and radar detectors must be returned within 14 days of the sale date and (except where prohibited by law) are subject to a 15% restocking fee if returned opened or in a box other than the factory-sealed box.
      #
      There is no restocking fee for defective products returned in exchange for the exact same product, or for open box purchases.
      #
      For any exchange or refund, we need the original receipt or a record of the purchase in our system, and the product must be in its original condition, including the box, UPC bar code, packaging and all accessories.
      #
      Opened software, music, games, and movies may be exchanged for the same title only.
      #
      Charges for installation and delivery services are nonrefundable after the services have been performed.
      #
      Restocking fees do not apply to the return of a purchase made from a Hawaii address.
      #